The Blog and the Bullet

An Aggregator On The Best Blogs Concerning Racial Issues, White Supremacy, and Other Radical Musings

Black and White on Daily Kos

Posted by Jack Stephens on June 21, 2007

The Field Negro writes about race and racism in the Daily Kos:

With the exception of My Left Wing, I rarely read any of the big progressive blogs such as Huffington Post, or Daily Kos. But today I found myself reading over at Kos (or as some of my fellow black blogers would spell it, KKKOS), and I read an interesting post from a blogger by the name of “Dr Steve B” titled “White Kossacks Should Read Some Black Blogs” (These people call themselves “Kossacks” for crying out loud). I have blogged about the schism between the white and black blogs in the blogosphere before, and my interest in the subject caused me to read the entire post as well as the comments that followed.

Leave a Reply

 
